APS 2021 Varsity Football @ Wilson Stadium

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 15th, 2021 to Dec 15th, 2021
Last updated: (Thu) Aug 26th, 2021 @ 8:21 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Thu 08/19/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Cancelled
Fri 08/20/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Mayfield @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 08/21/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 08/26/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Cancelled
Fri 08/27/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ LCHS (Homecoming) Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 08/28/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/03/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Centennial @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/10/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/17/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 09/18/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe @ EHS (Homecoming) Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/24/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 09/30/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/01/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe @ SHS (Homecoming) Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/08/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 10/14/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/15/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 10/16/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/22/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 10/28/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/29/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 10/30/2021 12:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 11/05/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football 1st Round APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/06/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football 1st Round APS Athletic Department Active
Fri 11/12/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/13/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department Active
Fri 11/19/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Semifinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/20/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Semifinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/27/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Finals APS Athletic Department Active
Mon 11/29/2021 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department Active